The End of this Blog and New Website!

As you may have noticed, the past year went by without any posts on this Blog. I was dissatisfied with how things were going and not motivated enough to post here anymore. So i took a year of absence to figure out what to do and how to do it and decided to gather new material to publish on a website of my own.

I finally went through and now you can visit my new website here: KlarNebel

Beside my portfolios there’s also a blog included (which will only feature photographs and texts not previously shown, i wont reuse old material there).

This will be my last post here, so make sure to follow my website from now on.

Hope to see you there soon!

Dieser Beitrag wurde am 8. Juni 2016 um 16:31 veröffentlicht und ist unter Prosa abgelegt. Lesezeichen hinzufügen für Permanentlink. Folge allen Kommentaren hier mit dem RSS-Feed für diesen Beitrag.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

